Shopware 6

Shopware

Shopware is our preferred e-commerce software for the implementation of online stores. For this reason we have been a Shopware partner for several years. As an expert with years of experience from a variety of projects, we know the webshop software inside and out. We mostly work for medium-sized companies and accompany them in the entry or further development of e-commerce activities. Nationally and internationally. In B2C as well as B2B. In any case with heart and soul and personal support.

Why Shopware?

The software is suitable for a wide range of applications. The store system can be used in the B2C area (end customers) as well as in the B2B area (corporate customers). In addition, the convincing technological basis, the solid company from Schöppingen and the permanent development of the software speak for the e-commerce system.

Shopware is also the ideal system to enter markets quickly. On the one hand the “basic equipment” is excellent. So the provided layout can be quickly adapted to the corporate design of companies. An optimized display on different devices (desktop, tablet, smartphone) is a matter of course. In addition, the integrated functions cover all essential areas of an online store. In the demo store you can get an idea of the possibilities of the e-commerce system. On the other hand, many individual requirements can be implemented “out-of-the-box” with so-called plugins.

Shopware plugins

For projects of any kind, the store offers a variety of ready-to-use solutions and extensions. This has the advantage that not every requirement for an online store has to be developed from scratch. Thus you save your budget and save time in the project.

Nevertheless, before using a plugin for our customers, we check if a plugin makes sense. Or whether a new development is not nevertheless the better alternative. Because in particular the quality of the plugins offered is quite unsteady. For this reason we look also “behind the front” and analyze the implementation. Additionally we can judge the quality of the appropriate plugin suppliers from our experience very well. Because fast support and a secured further development with regular updates are a basic requirement for us.

Shopware editions

The e-commerce system is offered in 3 different editions with different license models:

  • Starter Edition: ss hosted by the provider Amazon AWS and runs completely in the cloud. The billing is based on a revenue share and, depending on the functions, on a monthly basic fee.
  • Community Edition: The license-free edition without support from the manufacturer.
  • Professional Edition: The entry-level solution with manufacturer support. In addition to the Community Edition, the Professional Edition offers storytelling, convenient banner management (digital publishing) and the integrated ERP system Pickware.
  • Enterprise Edition: The enterprise solution that is particularly suitable for multiple store installations (clients) or for B2B requirements.

Basically all editions are open source software and not encrypted. Therefore the source code of the e-commerce software is freely accessible.

scope01 is Shopware solution partner

Shopware Solution Partner

scope01 from Frankfurt am Main is Shopware solution partner. Because we offer our customers customized solutions. We tailor these solutions exactly to the respective requirements. Furthermore, we are in close contact and exchange with the manufacturer.

As a full-service internet agency we offer all services around online stores with Shopware:

  • Conception of online stores and e-commerce platforms
  • Design and usability
  • Implementation and customization of frontend and backend
  • Programming of plugins
  • Development and integration of interfaces
  • Training for editors, administrators and developers
  • Coaching of internal resources (project management and development)Maintenance and support during operation
  • Further development
  • Search engine optimization and online marketing

In addition, we offer our own solutions as plugins in the store of Shopware in 2020.

scope01 is Global Newcomer Partner 2019

Newcomer Partner of the Year 2019

As part of the Shopware Community Day 2019, scope01 was awarded Global Newcomer Partner 2019.

Shopware expert for PIM, DAM and CMS with Pimcore

Pimcore PIM DAM CMS

In the e-commerce software environment, scope01 is the expert and preferred contact for Pimcore. With the data management software from Austria you can professionally manage product data (PIM), media data (DAM) and content (CMS) in Pimcore. Our interfaces ensure a seamless integration into shopware. We offer these in the store as plugin for purchase.

Shopware
Certifications

Our employees are certified in the e-commerce software. So we have completed all four certifications of version 5. Additionally, we are one of the first partners to be certified for the new version 6. The certifications take place either as 1-2 day classroom training in Schöppingen or as online training. All certifications end with a test by the manufacturer.

Version 6

Shopware 6 Certified Developer

Shopware 6 Certified Developer

Shopware 6 Certified Template Designer

Shopware 6 Certified Template Designer

Version 5

Shopware 5 Certified Developer

Certified Developer

Shopware 5 Certified Developer Advanced

Certified Developer Advanced

Shopware 5 Certified Template Developer

Certified Template Developer

Shopware 5 Template Designer

Certified Template Designer

Shopware 6

Shopware

Shopware ist unsere bevorzugte E-Commerce Software für die Umsetzung von Onlineshops. Aus diesem Grund sind wir auch seit mehreren Jahren Shopware Partner. Als Experte mit jahrelanger Erfahrung aus einer Vielzahl von Projekten kennen wir die Shopsoftware in- und auswendig. Wir arbeiten zumeist für mittelständische Unternehmen und begleiten diese beim Einstieg oder der Weiterentwicklung von E-Commerce Aktivitäten. National und international. In B2C als auch B2B. Auf jeden Fall mit Herzblut und persönlicher Betreuung.

Warum Shopware?

Für die Software spricht die Vielzahl an Einsatzgebieten. So kann das Shopsystem sowohl im B2C Bereich (Endkunden) als auch B2B Bereich (Firmenkunden) eingesetzt werden. Daneben sprechen die überzeugende technologische Basis, das solide Unternehmen aus Schöppingen und die permanente Weiterentwicklung der Software für das Shopsystem.

Shopware ist auch das ideale System, um schnell an den Markt zu gehen. Zum einen ist die “Grundausstattung” ist hervorragend. So kann das mitgelieferte Layout  schnell an das Corporate Design von Unternehmen angepaßt werden. Dabei ist eine optimierte Darstellung auf unterschiedlichen Geräten (Desktop, Tablet, Smartphone)  selbstverständlich. Zusätzlich decken die integrierten Funktionen alle wesentlichen Bereiche eines Onlineshops ab. Im Demoshop können Sie sich selbst ein Bild von den Möglichkeiten des Shopsystems machen. Zum anderen können viele individuelle Anforderungen “out-of-the-box” mit sogenannten Plugins umgesetzt werden.

Shopware Plugins

Für Projekte jeder Art stehen im Store eine Vielzahl von fertigen Lösungen und Erweiterungen zur Verfügung. Dies hat zum Vorteil, dass nicht jede Anforderung an einen Onlineshop neu entwickelt werden muß. Damit schonen Sie Ihr Budget und sparen Zeit im Projekt ein.

Dennoch prüfen wir vor Einsatz eines Plugins für unsere Kunden, ob ein Plugin sinnvoll ist. Oder ob eine Neuentwicklung nicht doch die bessere Alternative ist. Denn insbesondere die Qualität der angebotenen Plugins sind durchaus schwankend. Aus diesem Grund schauen wir auch “hinter die Fassade” und analysieren die Umsetzung. Zusätzlich können wir aus unserer Erfahrung  die Qualität der entsprechenden Plugin-Anbieter sehr gut beurteilen. Weil schneller Support und eine gesicherte Weiterentwicklung mit regelmäßigen Updates für uns eine Grundvoraussetzung für den Einsatz sind.

Shopware Editionen

Das Shopsystem wird in 3 verschiedenen Editionen mit unterschiedlichen Lizenz Modellen angeboten:

  • Community Edition: Die lizenzkostenfreie Edition ohne Support durch den Hersteller.
  • Professional Edition: Die Einstiegslösung mit Hersteller Support. Zusätzlich zur Community Edition bietet die Professional Edition die Möglichkeit des Storytellings, eine komfortable Bannerverwaltung (Digital Publishing) und das integrierte ERP System Pickware. Darüberhinaus sind in der Professional Plus Edition noch alle Premium Plugins des Herstellers integriert. So können diese Plugins zum Beispiel für Konfiguratoren oder Marketingaktionen eingesetzt werden.
  • Enterprise Edition: Die Unternehmenslösung, die insbesondere für mehrere Shop Installationen (Mandanten) oder für B2B Anforderungen geeignet ist.

Grundsätzlich sind alle Editionen Open Source Software und nicht verschlüsselt. Somit ist der Quelltext der Shop Software frei zugänglich.

scope01 ist Shopware Solution Partner

Shopware Solution Partner

scope01 aus Frankfurt am Main ist Shopware Solution Partner. Denn wir bieten unseren Kunden maßgeschneiderte Lösungen. Dabei stimmen wir diese Lösungen exakt auf die jeweiligen Anforderungen ab. Darüberhinaus sind wir in engem Kontakt und Austausch mit dem Hersteller.

Als Full-Service Internetagentur bieten wir alle Leistungen rund um Online Shops mit Shopware an:

  • Konzeption von Onlineshops und E-Commerce Plattformen
  • Design und Usability
  • Implementierung und Individualisierung von Frontend und Backend
  • Programmierung von Plugins
  • Entwicklung und Integration von Schnittstellen
  • Schulung für Redakteure, Administratoren und Entwickler
  • Coaching von internen Ressourcen (Projektmanagement und Entwicklung)
  • Wartung und Support im laufenden Betrieb
  • Weiterentwicklung
  • Suchmaschinenoptimierung und Online Marketing

Zusätzlich bieten wir auch 2020 unsere eigenen Lösungen als Plugins im Store von Shopware an.

scope01 IST Global newcomer Partner 2019

Newcomer Partner of the Year 2019

Im Rahmen des Shopware Community Day 2019 wurde scope01 als Global Newcomer Partner 2019 ausgezeichnet. Im Folgenden können Sie erfahren, warum wir diesen Award erhalten haben.

Shopware Experte für PIM, DAM unD CMS mit Pimcore

Pimcore PIM DAM CMS

Im Umfeld der Shop Software ist scope01 Experte und bevorzugter Ansprechpartner für Pimcore. Mit der Datenmanagement Software aus Österreich können Sie Produktdaten (PIM), Mediendaten (DAM) und Content (CMS) in Pimcore professionell verwalten. Unsere Schnittstellen sorgen für eine nahtlose Integration in Shopware. Diese bieten wir im Store als Plugin zum Kauf an.

Shopware
Zertifizierungen

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind in der Shop Software zertifiziert. So haben wir alle vier Zertifizierungen der Version 5 abgeschlossen. Zusätzlich sind wir als einer der ersten Partner bereits für die neue Version 6 zertifiziert. Die Zertifizierungen finden entweder als 1-2 tägige Präsenzschulung in Schöppingen oder aber als Onlineschulung statt. Dabei schließen alle Zertifizierungen mit einem Test seitens des Herstellers ab.

Version 6

Shopware 6 Certified Developer

Shopware 6 Certified Developer

  • Grundstrukturen Shopware 6
  • Grundstrukturen von Plugins
  • Anpassungen von Templates
  • Anpassungen von Shopware
Shopware 6 Certified Template Designer

Shopware 6 Certified Template Designer

  • Neue Strukturen
  • Vererbung und Blöcke
  • Template-Engine Twig

Version 5

Shopware 5 Certified Developer

Certified Developer

  • Grundstrukturen des Systems
  • Grundstrukturen eines Plugin
  • Bearbeiten von Templates
  • Anpassungen von Shopware
Shopware 5 Certified Developer Advanced

Certified Developer Advanced

  • Plugin Erweiterungen
  • Doctrine
  • Backend Entwicklung mit ExtJS
  • Anpassungen von Kategorieseiten
Shopware 5 Certified Template Developer

Certified Template Developer

  • Strukturen des Shopsystems
  • Vererbung und Blöcke
  • Smarty als Template Engine
  • Nutzung von Less
Shopware 5 Template Designer

Certified Template Designer

  • Eigene Theme Konfigurationen
  • Verwendung von jQuery Plugins
  • Nutzung des State Managers

Shopware News

E-Commerce Russland Shopware

E-Commerce in Russland

E-Commerce in Russland stellt gänzlich neue Herausforderungen an Onlinehändler. Wir von der Internetagentur scope01 aus Frankfurt haben diese in unserem

Weiterlesen »